Congratulations to Our Recent Graduates!

graduates Another term has ended, and another great group of students have graduated from the hallowed halls of the Dallas Comedy House. This group, in particular, is the final graduating class of our current location. If you see them or know them, give them a big pat on the back or a sturdy high-five.

Congratulations to the following students:

Andrew Bennett Frank Buttafarro Joseph Delgado Kyle Doane Devin Elliott Matt Gillam Josh Hensley Sarah Luthans Sam Oviedo Melissa Smrekar Konrad Stoick Lacey Tomanek